Advisory Board

Content Protection Summit 2012 Advisory Board Members:

Richard Atkinson, Corporate Director, Worldwide Anti-Piracy, Adobe

James Dunkleberger, General Manager, Worldwide Anti-Piracy Operations, Microsoft

Bob Eicholz, Senior Vice President of IT Architecture & Security, Deluxe

Bryan Ellenburg, Vice President, Content Protection Technology, Paramount Pictures

Brad Hunt, President, Digital Media Directions

Aaron Kornblum, Sr. Director, Security Policy, Interactive Entertainment Business, Microsoft

Spencer Mott, Chief Information Security Officer, Electronic Arts

Bill Rosenblatt, Founder, GiantSteps Media Technology Strategies

Raj Samtani, Senior Vice President, Sales and Business Development, Peer Media Technologies

Ben Stanbury, Senior Manager, Content & IP Protection, The Walt Disney Studios

  • register

      Online Registration is Now Closed
      Register Onsite. Please bring your credit card

  • Diamond Sponsor


  • Platinum Sponsor

  • Silver Sponsor

  • Bronze Sponsors

  • Participating Sponsor


  • Association Partners

  • Presented By

  • Last Year’s Event

  • Follow Us

      Follow Content_Protect on Twitter