Advisory Board

Content Protection Summit 2013 Advisory Board Members:

Richard Atkinson, Corporate Director, Global Piracy-Conversion Team, Adobe

James Dunkelberger, General Manager, Worldwide Anti-Piracy Operations, Microsoft

Bob Eicholz, Senior Vice President of IT Architecture & Security, Deluxe


Brad Hunt, President, Digital Media Directions

Aaron Kornblum, Sr. Director, Security Policy, Interactive Entertainment Business, Microsoft

Raj Samtani, Industry Consultant

Ben Stanbury, Senior Manager, Content & IP Protection, The Walt Disney Studios